So this is being created in response to Day Six: Make an Irresistible “About” Page. I’ll put it into a post once I have finished and thought of what I should really put here…

So these are the tasks I am to undertake:

I can do number 1 along with numbers 3, 4, 5 and 6 – it’s yet again number 2 the WRITE step I am stuck on.

So off to the parts one and two for some inspiration. There’s a 10 step program apparently with very nicely task to do for each one. The first seems good….

Have a goal, and everything else falls into place.

3rd Feb – Update – The above never got further than the drafts section – I lost my nerve again when faced with writing!!! All the thoughts about whether my writing was any good, would someone really want to read what I write appeared and as is so easy with technology I turn it off and go and hide.

But I am back and am just going to get on and do the technical side as I think it might be better to do something and have to change it later than do nothing at all.

So there in a few minutes – no lets put a time on it – it’s currently 5:55am by 6:30 am I will have completed the day six task.

As the eagle-eyed amongst you will notice I didn’t get this done by 6:30am – mainly due to the WiFi (but that’s the subject of another post)

